In Progress
Valuation
Market Cap
₹207.90 Cr
P/E Ratio
9.48x
P/B Ratio
2.40x
Injecto Polymers IPO Dates
Conflicting IPOs
IPOs with overlapping timeline
Business Overview
Injecto Polymers Limited, incorporated in 1998 and based in Kolkata, West Bengal, manufactures packaging products including Polypropylene Woven Fabrics, PP Woven Sacks/Bags, BOPP bags, Leno bags, FIBC bags, HM/LD liners and non-woven bags, and also trades in plastic granules and PVC resins. The Company operates two manufacturing units in West Bengal with combined installed capacity of 10,870 MT, expanding to 18,070 MT upon completion of Phase III and IV. Products serve agriculture, construction, food grain, textile and chemical industries on a B2B basis.
Lots & IPO Size
Injecto Polymers IPO Lot Size
| Category | Lots | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ind (Min) | 2 | 2,400 | ₹2,40,000 |
| Ind (Max) | 2 | 2,400 | ₹2,40,000 |
| S-HNI (Min) | 3 | 3,600 | ₹3,60,000 |
| S-HNI (Max) | 8 | 9,600 | ₹9,60,000 |
| B-HNI (Min) | 9 | 10,800 | ₹10,80,000 |
Injecto Polymers IPO Size
Objects of the Issue
Repayment/pre-payment of certain outstanding borrowings
Funding capital expenditure towards setting up Phase IV at existing manufacturing facility Unit-I
General Corporate Purposes & Issue Expenses
Total
Key Risk Factors
The Company derives a significant portion of revenue from limited customers; top 10 customers were 40.07% of FY2026 revenue, and adverse changes in these relationships could hurt performance.
Key Risk Factors
The Company derives a significant portion of revenue from limited customers; top 10 customers were 40.07% of FY2026 revenue, and adverse changes in these relationships could hurt performance.
A significant portion of the Company's revenue (50.36% in FY2026) comes from trading activities, exposing it to price volatility, low margins, counterparty defaults and competition from low entry barriers.
The Company derives 85.27% of FY2026 revenue from West Bengal and Eastern India; any adverse regional economic, political or infrastructure development could materially affect its revenue and operations.
The Company's manufacturing operations depend on timely availability of raw materials such as Polypropylene, LDPE and HDPE, whose prices are subject to crude oil volatility and global supply-demand imbalances.
The Company relies on a limited number of suppliers for raw materials; top 10 suppliers accounted for 72.72% of FY2026 purchases, exposing it to supply disruption and pricing volatility risks.
The Company, its Promoters, Directors, KMPs, SMPs and Group Companies are involved in certain legal proceedings which, if adverse, could affect the Company's business or reputation.
The Company has had past instances of delayed, incorrect or untraceable statutory filings with the Registrar of Companies, which may attract regulatory scrutiny or penalties affecting its business and reputation.
The Company has had past instances of delay in payment of statutory dues including TDS, PF, ESIC contributions and Professional Tax, which may expose it to penalties and regulatory action.
The Company does not own its Registered Office, Unit II or warehouses, taken on leave and license including from Promoter Group entities; non-renewal could disrupt operations.
Certain related party transactions in FY2022-23 to FY2024-25 were not disclosed as required under Schedule III of the Companies Act, 2013, which may attract regulatory action.
Injecto Polymers IPO Details Live GMP
| Date | GMP (₹) | Est. Price |
|---|
Injecto Polymers IPO Peer Comparison
(Rs. in crores)
| Particulars | Injecto Polymers | Emmbi Industries | RDB Rasayans |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 375.53 | 455.54 | 117.75 |
| PAT | 16.01 | 7.89 | 33.96 |
| EPS (₹) | 10.55 | 4.22 | 19.17 |
| RONW | 25.28% | 4.06% | 13.74% |
| EBITDA | 10.13% | 9.25% | 18.28% |
| PAT Mrgn | 4.26% | 1.73% | 28.84% |
| PE Ratio | 9.48 | 19.43 | 9.04 |
All information pertains to FY 2025-26. PE ratio is calculated using the Upper Price Band for the Issuer and the closing price as of August 24, 2026 for Peers
Injecto Polymers IPO Financial Performance
(Rs. in crores)
| Particulars | Mar-26 | Mar-25 | Mar-24 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 375.53 | 261.48 | 109.05 |
| PAT | 16.01 | 8.11 | 4.44 |
| Net Worth | 63.34 | 47.33 | 21.22 |
| Borrowings | 165.19 | 101.11 | 83.35 |
| Assets | 270.93 | 170.57 | 121.25 |
| NAV (₹) | 41.73 | 31.18 | 14.54 |
| EPS (₹) | 10.55 | 5.35 | 3.06 |
Key Performance Indicators (KPIs)
Debt to Equity
2.61
All the data pertains to FY 2025-26. PE, PB, and market capitalization are calculated based on the Upper Price Band.
Injecto Polymers IPO Financial Statements
(Rs. in crores)
| Particulars | Mar-26 | Mar-25 | Mar-24 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue from Ops | 375.53 | 261.48 | 109.05 |
| Other Income | 0.30 | 0.38 | 0.75 |
| Total Income | 375.83 | 261.85 | 109.80 |
| Cost of Revenue | 357.37 | 244.99 | 88.72 |
| Changes in Inventories | -47.10 | -30.13 | -6.25 |
| Employee Expense | 4.02 | 2.17 | 1.48 |
| Finance Costs | 12.28 | 9.45 | 6.23 |
| Depreciation | 2.62 | 2.30 | 1.92 |
| Other Expenses | 23.20 | 21.88 | 12.75 |
| Total Expenses | 352.39 | 250.66 | 104.86 |
| Profit Before Tax | 23.45 | 11.20 | 4.94 |
| Tax Expense | 7.44 | 3.09 | 0.50 |
| Profit After Tax | 16.01 | 8.11 | 4.44 |
| EPS — Basic (₹) | 10.55 | 6.06 | 3.47 |
| EPS — Diluted (₹) | 10.55 | 5.35 | 3.06 |
| Particulars | Mar-26 | Mar-25 | Mar-24 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Equity Share Capital | 15.18 | 15.18 | 13.38 |
| Other Equity | 48.16 | 32.15 | 7.84 |
| Total Equity | 63.34 | 47.33 | 21.22 |
| Total Borrowings | 165.19 | 101.11 | 83.35 |
| Trade Payables | 28.73 | 15.58 | 12.71 |
| Other Liabilities | 13.67 | 6.55 | 3.96 |
| Total Equity & Liab | 270.93 | 170.57 | 121.25 |
| Fixed Assets | 43.42 | 42.50 | 35.28 |
| Inventories | 140.22 | 74.14 | 39.50 |
| Other Current Assets | 16.09 | 10.91 | 11.52 |
| Trade Receivables | 64.26 | 35.80 | 31.43 |
| Cash & Bank Balances | 6.56 | 6.83 | 3.39 |
| Other Assets | 0.38 | 0.39 | 0.13 |
| Total Assets | 270.93 | 170.57 | 121.25 |
| Particulars | Mar-26 | Mar-25 | Mar-24 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash Flow from Operating Activities | -48.80 | -16.90 | -12.95 |
| Cash Flow from Investing Activities | -3.07 | -9.44 | -2.92 |
| Cash Flow from Financing Activities | 51.79 | 26.31 | 15.84 |
| Net Change in Cash & Equivalents | -0.08 | -0.02 | -0.03 |
| Cash & Equivalents at End of Period | 0.08 | 0.17 | 0.19 |
Promoter Holding
Promoter
88.14%
Public
11.86%
Management
Ramesh Kumar Rateria
Age: 64
Chairman & MD
Remuneration
₹Rs. 5,00,000/month (scale Rs. 5,00,000-7,50,000/month) + perquisites; commission up to 1% of Net Profit; ₹60.00 Lakhs paid FY 2025-26
Education
Fellow Member, ICAI; Commerce graduate, University of Calcutta
Prior Experience
Over three decades of experience in the Polymer/Plastic Processing Industry
Ashok Kumar Rateria
Age: 71
WTD
Remuneration
₹Rs. 3,50,000/month + perquisites; commission up to 1% of Net Profit; ₹42.00 Lakhs paid FY 2025-26
Education
Not disclosed in RHP
Prior Experience
Over 30 years in Polymer and Packaging Industry; oversees Marketing and Business Development
Ramavatar Kankani
Age: 49
CFO
Remuneration
₹No fixed remuneration disclosed for FY24-25; ₹9.63 Lakhs paid FY 2025-26
Education
B.Com
Prior Experience
28 years of experience; previously with Jupax Vanijya Private Limited
Registrar & Lead Managers
Registrar
Integrated Registry
Company Details
Name: Injecto Polymers Limited
Address: 5th Floor, Room No. 2, Gate No. 3, Poddar Court, 18, Rabindra Sarani, Lalbazar, Kolkata 700001, West Bengal, India
Number: (033) 22378167
Email: cs@injectopolymers.in
Website: https://injectopolymers.in
Explore More IPOs
Discover other active and upcoming IPOs.
Live IPOs
View AllOpening Soon
View AllRecently Closed
View AllFrequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
What is Injecto Polymers IPO?
When will Injecto Polymers IPO open?
What is the GMP of Injecto Polymers IPO?
What is the lot size of Injecto Polymers IPO?
When is the allotment of Injecto Polymers IPO?
What is the listing date of Injecto Polymers IPO?
What is the subscription of Injecto Polymers IPO?
What is the price band of Injecto Polymers IPO?
How to check allotment status of Injecto Polymers IPO?
How to apply Injecto Polymers IPO in Zerodha?
- Go to Kite App → Tap on Bids → Tap on IPO
- Select the IPO → Tap on apply → Enter UPI ID
- Enter Qty and Price
- Submit the application
- Approve the UPI Mandate on your UPI app
How to apply Injecto Polymers IPO in Groww?
- Go to Groww App → Stocks Section → Select IPO option
- Select the IPO you want to apply
- Enter your bid details and price
- Enter UPI ID & submit
- Approve the UPI Mandate on your UPI app
How to apply Injecto Polymers IPO using ASBA?
- Log in to your bank's net banking portal.
- Navigate to the 'IPO' or 'ASBA' section.
- Select Injecto Polymers IPO from the list of available IPOs.
- Enter the required details: Bid quantity, Price, DP ID & Client ID, etc
- Submit the application.
- Money will remain blocked till the refund date
Delete Comment?
Are you sure you want to delete this comment? This action cannot be undone.
Discussion
Join the discussion!
Log In to CommentNo comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!